Image

11 Day China & Japan Cruise Tour

Sun Princess
From Hong Kong, China to Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan
Tour Code: CT-CJ
Cruise Departure: Friday, April 19, 2013, April 18, 2014
Image

City/Port

Arrive

Depart

Apr 19 (Sat)
Arrive Hong Kong. Our tour guide will meet you at airport and transfer you to hotel. Rest day free.
Apr 20 (Sun) (B)
Half day city tour to Victoria Peak, Repulse Bay, Stanley Market and Aberdeen floating community. Rest day at leisure.
Apr 18 (Thu) (B)
Day Free to explore Hong Kong on own arrangement.
Apr 19 (Fri)
Day free till guide transfer to pier for cruise departure.
6:00 PM
Apr 20 (Sat)
Xiamen, China
1:00 PM
8:00 PM
Apr 21 (Sun) - Apr 22 (Mon)
At Sea
   
Apr 23 (Tue)
Kochi, Japan
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 24 (Wed)
Osaka, Japan
7:00 AM
10:00 PM
Apr 25 (Thu)
At Sea
   
Apr 26 (Fri)
Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan.
5:00 AM